Woodham Walter Parish Council

PO Box 12797
Woodham Walter
Essex CM9 9FG

01245 373686  (M-F 9am-6pm)


Parish Clerk/RFO – Jacky Bannerman

Members – 7 appointed
Cllr. John Tompkins – Chairman
Cllr. Jenny Hughes – Vice Chairman
Cllr. John Brown
Cllr. James Bunn
Cllr. Joanna Symons
Cllr. Peter Warren

All Councillors can be contacted by email:


You can sign up to our Village Email here


To see information on Covid-19 please visit our dedicated pages. Please note – due to the current restrictions in place due to Coronavirus, all Parish Council meetings are suspended for the time being. The Parish Clerk will continue to enable the council to fulfill its responsibilities to residents.